Latest Products https://www.gauriktextiles.com Latest Products Wed, 15 Sep 2021 21:42:02 +0530 en-us https://www.gauriktextiles.com Bags https://www.gauriktextiles.com/bags.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/bags.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basket https://www.gauriktextiles.com/basket.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/basket.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mats https://www.gauriktextiles.com/bath-mats.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/bath-mats.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cushions https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cushions.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cushions.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poufs https://www.gauriktextiles.com/poufs.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/poufs.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rugs https://www.gauriktextiles.com/rugs.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/rugs.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Throws https://www.gauriktextiles.com/throws.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/throws.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Embroidered Chenille Rug https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-embroidered-chenille-rug.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-embroidered-chenille-rug.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Textured Rug https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-textured-rug.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-textured-rug.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Braided Rug https://www.gauriktextiles.com/jute-braided-rug.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/jute-braided-rug.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Jute Cotton Braided Rug https://www.gauriktextiles.com/multicolor-jute-cotton-braided-rug.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/multicolor-jute-cotton-braided-rug.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Striped Rug https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-striped-rug.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-striped-rug.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Jute Cotton Rug https://www.gauriktextiles.com/striped-jute-cotton-rug.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/striped-jute-cotton-rug.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tye Dye Chenille Rug https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-tye-dye-chenille-rug.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-tye-dye-chenille-rug.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tufted Plain Bath Mat https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-tufted-plain-bath-mat.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-tufted-plain-bath-mat.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Chenille Bath Mat https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-chenille-bath-mat.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-chenille-bath-mat.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tufted Bath Mat https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-tufted-bath-mat.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-tufted-bath-mat.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tufted Printed Bath Mat https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-tufted-printed-bath-mat.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-tufted-printed-bath-mat.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dyed Bag https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-dyed-bag.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-dyed-bag.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Basket https://www.gauriktextiles.com/printed-cotton-basket.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/printed-cotton-basket.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cotton Bag https://www.gauriktextiles.com/natural-cotton-bag.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/natural-cotton-bag.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Bag https://www.gauriktextiles.com/printed-cotton-bag.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/printed-cotton-bag.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Jute Basket https://www.gauriktextiles.com/braided-jute-basket.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/braided-jute-basket.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Braided Basket https://www.gauriktextiles.com/brown-braided-basket.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/brown-braided-basket.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Braided Basket https://www.gauriktextiles.com/designer-braided-basket.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/designer-braided-basket.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Braided Basket https://www.gauriktextiles.com/fancy-braided-basket.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/fancy-braided-basket.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Braided Basket https://www.gauriktextiles.com/multicolor-braided-basket.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/multicolor-braided-basket.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Braided Basket https://www.gauriktextiles.com/round-braided-basket.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/round-braided-basket.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Cushion https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-printed-cushion.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-printed-cushion.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foil Print Cotton Cushion https://www.gauriktextiles.com/foil-print-cotton-cushion.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/foil-print-cotton-cushion.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Cotton Textured Cushion https://www.gauriktextiles.com/handloom-cotton-textured-cushion.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/handloom-cotton-textured-cushion.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knitted Pouf https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-knitted-pouf.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-knitted-pouf.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Jute Braided Pouf https://www.gauriktextiles.com/multicolor-jute-braided-pouf.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/multicolor-jute-braided-pouf.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Pouf https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-printed-pouf.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-printed-pouf.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Jute Braided Pouf https://www.gauriktextiles.com/plain-jute-braided-pouf.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/plain-jute-braided-pouf.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Knitted Throw https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-knitted-throw.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-knitted-throw.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tufted Throw https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-tufted-throw.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-tufted-throw.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Woven Throw https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-woven-throw.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/cotton-woven-throw.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Cushion https://www.gauriktextiles.com/macrame-cushion.htm https://www.gauriktextiles.com/macrame-cushion.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand crafted Macrame cushion cover by using the treditional crochet/knit technique